Waltons Coach Hire Ltd for Coach Hire in the Fylde Lancashire            Call: 01772 634563

E-Mail: info@waltonscoaches.co.uk



Welcome to Walton’s Coach Hire. Established in 1982 by Peter and Mary Walton we are still a family run business and strive to maintain traditional values of good service and value for money.

We have an extensive ‘Day Excursion’ brochure and have recently begun to compile itineraries for weekend breaks. We undertake contract work, school and church outings, corporate events, theatre trips and will be happy to quote you for any Private or Contract Hire. Our trained and friendly office staff will be happy to handle any enquiries you may have. Our coaches are operated from our purpose built garages and offices situated in the quiet village of Freckleton close to the city of Preston and within easy reach of the motorway network. Our experienced drivers are helpful and courteous and are well presented in the company uniform.



Drivers Wanted

Walton's Coaches require full time PCV drivers.

For further information call Jill on 01772 634563 or email jill@waltonscoaches.co.uk



To ensure that you are kept up to date with our latest events subscribe to our mailing list.


FORTHCOMING TRIPS
Blackpool Area Trips Lytham & Preston Area Day Trips

      Sunday 23rd September
      LAKE DISTRICT EXPLORER

      Wednesday 26th September
      DUMFRIES AND MOFFAT

      Sunday 30th September
      WELSH ALPINE

      Thursday 4th October
      CHESHIRE OAKS OR CHESTER

      Saturday 6th October
      WALKING IN THE FOOTSTEPS OF GIANTS

      Thursday 18th October
      BOURTON ON THE WATER


      Saturday 22nd September
      GREAT ORME EXPLORER

      Monday 24th September
      CHATSWORTH FOR THE DAY

      Thursday 27th September
      COME AND GET A CHILL AT CHILLINGHAM CASTLE

      Monday 1st October
      BARNSLEY MARKET

      Wednesday 3rd October
      INTERNATIONAL BOMBER COMMAND CENTRE - LINCOLN

      Friday 5th October
      SHUGBOROUGH

Theatre Trips & Book by Dates Day Trips Book by Dates

      Thursday 25th October2018  -  Book by 25/9/2018
      ROCK OF AGES

      Wednesday 7th November 2018  -  Book by 3/10/2018
      LA TRAVIATA

      Monday 12th November 2018  -  Book by 8/10/2018
      BENIDORM LIVE

      Wednesday 28th November 2018  -  Book by - 24/10/2018
      CALENDAR GIRLS THE MUSICAL

      Sunday 23rd December 2018  -  Book by 6/11/2018
      SPIRIT OF CHRISTMASL

      Friday 18th January2019  -  Book by 3/12/2018
      THE BAND

      Thursday 14th February 2019  -  Book by 17/12/2018
      ANNIE THE MUSICAL

      Tuesday 19th February 2019  -  Book by 19/1/2019
      HANSEL & GRETEL ADULT PANTO

      Thursday 21st February 2019  -  Book by 15/12/2018
      PROFESSOR BRIAN COX UNIVERSAL WORLD TOUR

      Friday 22nd February 2019  -  Book by 19/12/2018
      LES MISERABLES


      Monday 8th October  -  Book by 5/10/2018
      BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS WITH FISH AND CHIPS SUPPER

      Friday 19th October  -  Book by 9/10/2018
      MAMMA MIA CABARET & LUNCH, OSWALDTWISTLE MILLS

      Saturday 10th November  -  Book by 9/10/2018
      PEAKY BLINDERS TOUR & BAR

      Thursday 29th November  -  Book by 22/10/2018
      MUNCASTER FESTIVE STEAM TRAIN & CASTLE EXPERIENCE

      Friday 30th November  -  Book by 2/11/2018
      FESTIVE PARTY AT OSWALDTWISTLE MILLS

      Wednesday 5th December  -  Book by 5/11/2018
      ARLEY HALL CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA

      Thursday 6th December  -  Book by 2/11/2018
      HOLKER HALL CELEBRATING CHRISTMAS

      Tuesday 18th December  -  Book by 13/11/2018
      RYECROFT HALL CHRISTMAS LUNCH & ENTERTAINMENT

      Saturday 29th December  -  Book by 23/11/2018
      LIVERPOOL INTERNATIONAL HORSE SHOW



  Waltons Coaches on facebook Waltons Coaches on twitter Waltons Coaches on Google Plus  


Members of:-

Booking Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy